anterior Debate – Prize for the best photobook of the year siguiente

Sunday December 6 from 12 a.m. to 1 p.m. ONLINE

Open debate with:



Olmo González, Fiebre Photobook
Gabriela Cendoya, collector
Tono Arias, editor from Dispara
Leo Simoes, editor from MUGA and LUR
Jorge Alarma, director of La Fotoescuela
Gustavo Alemán, editor from Fuego Books
Toni Amengual, independent photographer